Juniorenabteilung

PortraitFunktion
Junioren-Obmann
A-B-C Junioren

Giuseppe Petrizzo
0788256444
petrizzo@bluewin.ch
D-Junioren

Vito Musa
0796943523
vito.musa@bluewin.ch
E-Junioren

Ingo Cramer
0796899572
ingocramer@hispeed.ch
F-G Junioren

Karin Laetsch
0795443263
k.laetsch@hispeed.ch
Juniorinnen

Frank Richter
0796698726
frank.richter@bluewin.ch
Spielbetrieb

Charles Strotz
0794457859
charles.strotz@strotz.ch
J+S-Coach

Jan Hofstetter
0796085287
jan_hofstetter@bluewin.ch
Material

Marcel Gübeli
0794481503
marcel.guebeli@bluewin.ch

Mitgliedsanfrage