Juniorenabteilung

PortraitFunktion
Junioren-Obmann

Giuseppe Petrizzo

Weinbergstrasse 6
8730 Uznach
0788256444
petrizzo@bluewin.ch
Spielbetrieb

Charles Strotz

Züblidorf 25
8730 Uznach
0552803748
0794457859
charles.strotz@strotz.ch
J+S-Coach

Jan Hofstetter

Lindenstrasse 32
8730 Uznach
0796085287
jan_hofstetter@bluewin.ch
Material

Conny Petrizzo

Weinbergstrasse 6
8730 Uznach
0792564588
petrizzo@bluewin.ch
Homepage / Berater

Glaus Dominik

Schönaustrasse 21
8717 Benken
dominik.glaus@hotmail.com
A-B-C Junioren

Arno Landolt

Lohren 3c
8722 Kaltbrunn
0795508200
s.landolts@bluewin.ch
D-Junioren

Reto Lindenmann

Weid 2421
8730 Uznach
0796433715
lindimcb21@bluewin.ch
E-F-G Junioren

Karin Laetsch

Weinrebestrasse 24
8730 Uznach
0552803744
0795443263
k.laetsch@hispeed.ch
Juniorinnen

Tina Bucher

Escherstr.9a
8730 Uznach
0796851684
tina.bucher@hotmail.com

Mitgliedsanfrage