Vorstand

PortraitFunktion
Präsident
Marketing/Kommunikation

Remo Bochsler
0763452707
remo.bochsler@outlook.com
Vizepräsident

Samuel Hager
0765709999
samuelhager@bluewin.ch
Aktuarin

Karin Laetsch
0795443263
k.laetsch@hispeed.ch
Kassierin

Fabienne Oertle
0794609009
f_oertle@bluewin.ch
Leiter Finanzen

René Hornung
0766790312
hornung.rene@gmail.com
Platzchef

Charles Strotz
0794457859
charles.strotz@strotz.ch
Sportchef

Florian Krebs
0774236560
floriankrebs84@gmail.com
Junioren-Obmann

Giuseppe Petrizzo
0788256444
petrizzo@bluewin.ch
Juniorinnen-Obmann

Frank Richter
0796698726
frank.richter@bluewin.ch
Senioren-Obmann

Freddie Eichmann
0792238062
freddie.eichmann@iseag.ch
Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Stefan Eicher
079 626 30 06
stefaneicher9@hotmail.com
Sport verein-t

Chantal Kessler
chantal.kessler@hotmail.de
Veranstaltungen

Fabian Bucher
0765937301
fabian_bucher@msn.com