Vorstand

PortraitFunktion
Präsident
Marketing/Kommunikation

Remo Bochsler
0763452707
Remo.Bochsler@fcu.ch
Vizepräsident

Samuel Hager
0765709999
Samuel.hager@fcu.ch
Aktuarin

Karin Laetsch
0795443263
Karin.laetsch@fcu.ch
Kassierin

Fabienne Oertle
0794609009
Fabienne.oertle@fcu.ch
Leiter Finanzen

René Hornung
0766790312
Rene.hornung@fcu.ch
Platzchef

Charles Strotz
0794457859
Charles.strotz@fcu.ch
Sportchef

Florian Krebs
0774236560
Florian.krebs@fcu.ch
Junioren-Obmann

Giuseppe Petrizzo
0788256444
Beppe.petrizzo@fcu.ch
Juniorinnen-Obmann

Frank Richter
0796698726
Frank.richter@fcu.ch
Senioren-Obmann

Freddie Eichmann
0792238062
Freddie.eichmann@fcu.ch
Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Stefan Eicher
079 626 30 06
Stefan.eicher@fcu.ch
Sport verein-t

Chantal Kessler
Chantal.kessler@fcu.ch
Veranstaltungen

Fabian Bucher
0765937301
Fabian.bucher@fcu.ch
Veranstaltungen

Michaela Giger
078 871 52 32
michaela.giger@fcu.ch