Juniorenabteilung

PortraitFunktion
Junioren-Obmann
A-B-C Junioren
J+S-Coach

Giuseppe Petrizzo
0788256444
Beppe.petrizzo@fcu.ch
D-Junioren

Vito Musa
0796943523
vito.musa@bluewin.ch
E-Junioren

Ingo Cramer
0796899572
Ingo.cramer@fcu.ch
F-G Junioren

Karin Laetsch
0795443263
Karin.laetsch@fcu.ch
Juniorinnen

Nadine Rüegg
0784023573
Spielbetrieb

Charles Strotz
0794457859
Charles.strotz@fcu.ch
Material

Yves Burgat
0797450171
Yves.burgat@fcu.ch

Mitgliedsanfrage